Call Us Today! (202) 505-1100

Proudly serving Silver Spring, MD and the surrounding area since 2001

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 602416000030 (Security Alarm Agent)

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.65

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 10/19/2015 | Author: Craig B.

Comments: Don and Co. are great - I've hired for multiple commercial installations beyond the typical scope of work for a TV mounting. Would recommend for any A/V project big or small, or even just consulting for an upcoming project. Only company I fully trust in the DC area!

Review Date: 11/29/2014 | Author: Helen A.

Comments: Very thorough job and responsive customer service!

Review Date: 04/18/2014 | Author: Danette S.

Comments: Would not EVER call anyone else!

Review Date: 02/25/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very responsive service !!!!!

Review Date: 12/25/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very good, quick to schedule, very responsive to calls and questions

Review Date: 09/16/2012 | Author: Michael P.

Comments: The solutions provider came when he said, learned my concerns, did the work quickly, communicated throughout, and it looks great. The cost was competitive, too.

Review Date: 09/05/2012 | Author: Christopher W.

Comments: Perfect service.

Review Date: 12/12/2011 | Author: Fran and nate W.

Comments: The young man came on time, was totatly professional, was finished within the hour with my simple installation of my wall mount for my new 40 inch TV. He made sure is was running properly and answered all my questions. thanks.

Review Date: 09/11/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: No comment

Review Date: 05/31/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Overall we are pleased with the installation. We are a business and were in need of moving the TV component plug ins to a more convient place for our conference room table. Audio Solutions is good at communicating quickly. We never had to wait on them to hear back. Also, they were quick to make an appointment. The only issue we had with their performance was that they had left a broken wall plate on the wall after the install. They did not tell us about it and we had to make them come back to replace the broken plate (of course at no extra charge). Other than that, a great company for instillation.

Review Date: 05/25/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were very easy to work with. They did exactly what I requested and did it well.

Review Date: 05/16/2011 | Author: Gail R.

Comments: Don responded to the service request as soon as it was made. He completed the project the following day. Thank you from another satisfied customer!

Review Date: 04/25/2011 | Author: Renata L.

Comments: On time, professional service--great guys to work with. And a great price! I would definitely use them again.

Review Date: 02/24/2011 | Author: Sylvia W.

Comments: Clean, courteous and friendly.

Review Date: 02/04/2011 | Author: Caitlin D.

Comments: Doug and Luis were wonderfully friendly, efficient, and did a FANTASTIC job hanging my 46" LCD over my fireplace. It's an older building, and I'm only renting so I wanted to minimize holes/any other potential loss of security deposit, and they did a terrific job. They even took the time to pin the wires along the mantel and and vacuum up all of the drywall and dust that was left over. Furthermore, it was the easiest thing I've ever scheduled as they were incredibly flexible with my schedule, and the price was certainly right. I would absolutely recommend them.

Review Date: 01/09/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Don and his team were great, and were really helpful. Audio solutions was able to do my install on short notice.

Review Date: 12/20/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Don did excellent work and was dedicated to getting the job done right.

Review Date: 11/29/2010 | Author: Glenn C.

Comments: Excellent, prompt and professional service. The installer did an excellent job, explained well how he would perform the installation and did exactly what he said he was going to do. I would recommend to anyone considering an HDTV wall mount install or other AV install needs.

Review Date: 08/19/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Audio Solutions was fabulous! I had two technicians, Don and E, and they were both as nice as can be. They were extremely professional, on time, and efficient. I would highly recommend Audio Solutions.

Review Date: 08/11/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Outstanding performance. Very professional service.

Review Date: 08/11/2010 | Author: Rhonda O.

Comments: They were timely, polite, flexible and quality of the work was exceptional!

Review Date: 04/20/2010 | Author: Mark N.

Comments: Don was great. He showed up on time, offered a very reasonable estimate for the work, and did a great job. He couldn't have been nicer, and we would definitely hire him again.

Review Date: 03/31/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: `

Review Date: 01/19/2010 | Author: Michael R.

Comments: They were on time, and despite the wall not being brick nor drywall, they were still able to do a professional-looking job. It took an extra trip to Home Depot to get some additional materials, and therefore I expected additional charges. However, I do think that as soon as Don realizes that there will be additional charges, he should let the customer know at that time, not at the end of the job. Overall, it was a good experience and I will use him again.

Review Date: 12/27/2009 | Author: Carlos L.

Comments: Quick responding. Very competent people and professional in their work and finishing. They were on time and quick with their solution and more important: were open and easy going when we asked them to fix some other walls that needed to be patched. We highly recommend Audio Solutions.

Review Date: 10/21/2009 | Author: Sheila B.

Comments: Mr. Douglas was the consumment professional and a pleasure to work with - didn't stop until he got the job done - went over and beyond the call of duty; and I very much appreciate it.

Review Date: 10/12/2009 | Author: John B.

Comments: Installation guy was great-really nice and friendly, did a great job. Thanks,.

Review Date: 09/22/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The service was good but delayed because of car trouble

Review Date: 07/12/2009 | Author: Rhonda D.

Comments: The representatives response was immediate with on site visit to my home for an estimate. The work was completed quick and professional. I am overly satisfied. A huge thank you to audio solutions.

Review Date: 04/22/2009 | Author: Gabriel B.

Comments: Setting up Home theater Audio & Video Surround Sound system

Review Date: 02/01/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The service was excellent, but the company did not have the specific knowledge required to fix our problem. They were great nonetheless!

Review Date: 01/12/2007 | Author: a Neighbor